Latest Products http://www.tirupatiind.co.in Latest Products Sat, 30 May 2020 18:19:03 +0530 en-us http://www.tirupatiind.co.in Industrial Chemicals http://www.tirupatiind.co.in/industrial-chemicals.htm http://www.tirupatiind.co.in/industrial-chemicals.htm Mon, 02 Sep 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed name as Industrial Chemicals Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter in Alwar, Rajasthan. The different types of Industrial Chemicals that we offer are Sodium Perborate, Barium Carbonate, Barium Nitrate, Barium Peroxide & Barium Sulphide. These Industrial Chemicals are required in several significant applications and that is why, we formulate them with utmost precision. Sodium Perborate http://www.tirupatiind.co.in/sodium-perborate.htm http://www.tirupatiind.co.in/sodium-perborate.htm Industrial Chemicals Fri, 15 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture Sodium Perborate that is a white crystalline powder. The Sodium Perborate, offered by us, is available in two grades namely Sodium Perborate Mono Hydrate and Sodium Perborate Tetra Hydrate. We can also supply sodium perborate monohydrate in fine powder form on demand. Barium Carbonate http://www.tirupatiind.co.in/barium-carbonate.htm http://www.tirupatiind.co.in/barium-carbonate.htm Industrial Chemicals Fri, 15 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Barium Carbonate Importer, Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter in Alwar, Rajasthan. The Barium Carbonate that we offer is a white light powder. Barium Carbonate is poisonous and used for making other barium salts and in rat poison. Barium Nitrate http://www.tirupatiind.co.in/barium-nitrate.htm http://www.tirupatiind.co.in/barium-nitrate.htm Industrial Chemicals Fri, 15 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Barium Nitrate is a white powder which is used for manufacturing sparklers and crackers due to its property of giving green color on burning. Barium Nitrate is poisonous and thus, has to be used very carefully. Barium Peroxide http://www.tirupatiind.co.in/barium-peroxide.htm http://www.tirupatiind.co.in/barium-peroxide.htm Industrial Chemicals Fri, 15 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Barium Peroxide Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter in Alwar, Rajasthan. The Barium Peroxide that we offer is extensively used as raw material for manufacturing henna based hair dye (dry powder). Dolomite Powder http://www.tirupatiind.co.in/dolomite-powder.htm http://www.tirupatiind.co.in/dolomite-powder.htm Fri, 15 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to the requirements of several industries, we bring forth the especially developed Dolomite Powder. The Dolomite Powder that we offer is formulated by the experts in compliance with the industry set norms. Industrial Minerals http://www.tirupatiind.co.in/industrial-minerals.htm http://www.tirupatiind.co.in/industrial-minerals.htm Mon, 02 Sep 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Industrial Minerals Manufacturers, Exporters, Importers and Suppliers in Rajasthan. We manufacture Industrial Minerals using the latest technology and ensure the supply of quality Industrial Minerals. Calcite Powder http://www.tirupatiind.co.in/calcite-powder.htm http://www.tirupatiind.co.in/calcite-powder.htm Industrial Minerals Fri, 15 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Calcite Powder which is white in color and is available in powdered form. Our Calcite Powder is basically used as fillers in different industries. Our Calcite Powder is in demand owing to the fine quality and accurate formulation. Barium Sulphide http://www.tirupatiind.co.in/barium-sulphide.htm http://www.tirupatiind.co.in/barium-sulphide.htm Industrial Chemicals Fri, 15 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as a reputed Manufacturer, Exporter, Importer, and Supplier of Barium Sulphide. We produce high quality of Barium Sulphide. Commercially, Barium Sulphide is also known as BLACK ASH. It contains about 60-70 % Sulphide and the remainder is chiefly Barium Sulphate and Carbon. It is a black colored powder with density 4.3. It is less soluble in cold water and more soluble in hot water.